Friday, March 3, 2023

Celebrate Carleton’s 2022 Co-op Awards Winners!

This news post is more than one year old and has been retained for archive purposes. The information below may no longer be relevant.

Congratulations to Carleton’s 2022 Co-op Students of the Year: Abby Ibrahim (Bachelor of Cognitive Science) and Matt MacMurdo (Master of Arts in International Affairs)!

The Co-op Awards are presented each year to recognize the outstanding achievements, contributions and performances of our co-op students and their employers. The co-op team would like to congratulate and thank all Co-op Awards winners and nominees for their contributions to Carleton University’s co-op program! These recipients were selected from amongst 84 talented students who were nominated by their  employers. Check out the winners’ stories to discover how Carleton students are applying their knowledge and skills in the workforce, and also to learn about the Co-op Employer of the Year, Ross Cheriton from National Research Council of Canada.

Friday, March 3, 2023 in , ,
Share: Twitter, Facebook

We're here to help you succeed!

Use our services search to explore our many support services.

AskmeAsk Me


What can we help you find?