Monday, February 6, 2023

CUSA Awards Applications Now Open!

CUSA Awards applications are now open! Each academic year, CUSA gives out 19 awards in six categories:

  • C.V. Hotson Memorial Award
  • Eva Cray Scholarship
  • Henry Marshall Tory Award
  • Open Education Excellence Award
  • Ravens Award for Commitment to the Carleton Community
  • Teaching Excellence Award

Nominate yourself or someone else using the online forms by clicking on the award and scholarship names. The deadline to apply is Wednesday, March 1, 2023.

If you have any questions, please contact

Monday, February 6, 2023 in , , , ,
Share: Twitter, Facebook

We're here to help you succeed!

Use our services search to explore our many support services.